180 Movie - An Eye Opening Documentary

Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rejoice (CD) by Women of Faith Worship

I loved the cover of this CD. Very cute, sparkly, and girly! It had ten great songs:

  1. Beautiful Redeemer

  2. So Good

  3. Forever Reign

  4. Come As You Are

  5. Hosanna

  6. Our God

  7. Glory to God

  8. You Brought the Sunshine

  9. Greatness of Our God

  10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

You probably recognize a couple of those songs. They put their own twist on them which I wasn't crazy about, but it was okay. My favorites were Hosanna, Glory to God, and Greatness of Our God. I loved all their voices. The Women of Faith Worship team includes: Kara Tualatai, Michelle Swift, Laura Cooksey, Janice Gaines, Allison Abbott, Jenifer Thigpen, and Jovaun Woods.

I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

No comments: